Yes! If you’d like to save your progress and come back to the design later, all you need to do is click “Save Design”. This should appear once pressing the [...] in the top left hand corner.
If you’re personalising a Photo Book, your design should Auto Save as long as you have clicked back onto the overall page view rather than the single page view. There you can also manually save the design if you wish to do so.
All Saved Designs can then be accessed on your account. They can be located by clicking on the three horizontal line icon and then 'Account' at the top right of the page.
There you can either click “Continue Editing” if further changes are to be made, “Duplicate” if you’d like to duplicate the design, “Rename” and “Add to Cart” if you have completed the design.
Please note that Writing Paper designs cannot be saved. Only added to the cart.
Please note that if an item is in your cart, it will not also appear in your saved designs.
Please sign in to leave a comment.